Home Living Doing Business Visiting Contact
Email Contact Information
 

Mayor Dexter McLendonmayor@cityofgville.com

Dee H. Blackmon, City Clerk -Treasurer
dee@cityofgville.com

Tim Warrick, Fire Chief
tim@cityofgville.com

Justin Lovvorn, Police Chief
justin@cityofgville.com

Eddie Anderson, Building Official
eddie@cityofgville.com

Milton Luckie, Public Works Director
milton@cityofgville.com

Jennifer Stringer, Horticulturist
jennifer@cityofgville.com

Jimmy Cole, Building & Grounds
jimmyc@cityofgville.com

Gregg Fuller, Parks & Recreation Director
gregg@cityofgville.com

Cathy Brown, Camellia Sr. Center Director
cathy@cityofgville.com

Barbara Philpot, Human Resources
barbara@cityofgville.com

Karen Fail, Mayor's Secretary
karen@cityofgville.com







Copyright © 2017 - City of Greenville, Alabama
119 East Commerce Street, Greenville, AL 36037 | 334-382-2647
Privacy Policy
Website designed and developed by Ingenuity, Inc.